• Contact Us
  • Member Login
  • Get Listed Today
419 Members
Visitors

Reviews

Submitted by Glamourville Fashion Empire on Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015

Unique Fashion Displays

As a company, the designs are unique and form a basis of a fabulous lifestyle which Glamourville presents. I am happy to have been a model for the company during the Nature and Style Event which was successfully displayed and got very many acceptances. I would recommend their clothing and designs to anyone at any time.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Country Tours & Travel LTD on Friday, Nov 27, 2015

A REVIEW FOR AFRICANAMIGO TRAVEL

Africanamigo Travel services are very good, they know how to communicate, customer care is their number one priority and they have services to suit your mood, season and your pocket . I would recommend them to anybody of any race, colour any customer will be treated very well

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Nicole on Friday, Nov 13, 2015

Trip of a lifetime!

My family and I experienced the trip of a lifetime in November 2014. I cannot recommend Regional Tours & Safaris, Maturaf and our safari guide, Ewa, enough. Our entire trip to Tanzania was well-organized and carefree. Maturaf and I worked very closely to customize a trip that incorporated everything that we wanted to experience, while working within our budget. We hiked Mount Kilimanjaro, safaried through Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro Crater and the Serengeti, then spent several days in Zanzibar. All accommodations, transfers and staff were exceptional! Everyone we encountered went above and beyond from the planning to being on the trip itself. We enjoyed ourselves very much and would HIGHLY recommend working with Regional Tours & Safaris.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Luzuko Tashe on Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015

Great to work with

Jules Morgan is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is highly professional and produces great work. She has a great way of making one feel totally comfortable infront of the camera. We enjoy working with her & I believe we have struck up a lifetime friendship with a great photographer who will be in our lives for years to come

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Thabo on Wednesday, Nov 04, 2015

Great Estate Agents

Kapstadt International have been a long a trusted agency for all my properties acquisitions and disposal in Cape Town. From the moment I walked into their modern but homely decorated office on Kloof to the warm and welcoming demeanour of their agents, I knew I had selected the correct agency. Louise Killen was fantastic, not only did she know her market extremely well and find the right sellers and buyers over the years but she has guided me professionally through each step and phase in what can sometimes or otherwise be a very stressful process. Thank you Kapstadt!!!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Debbie Tembo on Monday, Nov 02, 2015

Create Lifelong Memories Through Beautiful Photography

They say a picture is worth a thousand words and Jules Morgan Photography makes that saying true. Jules is the most creative, inspiring and humble artist that I have had the pleasure of working with. She is able to capture the humanity - the emotion, the mood, the sounds, the smells - the environment that she works in and her beautiful imagery tells a story about the people, places and experiences that she has captured. I have worked with Jules for almost 7 years now and she has documented my family's journey in the most beautiful and honest way - we have memories for a lifetime and that's priceless. I cannot recommend this talented photographer more!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by James M on Saturday, Oct 31, 2015

Website Support and SEO

Big Blue Design provide supports for all our IT infrastructure - from website coding to managing all our SEO - must say I could not be a happier customer. No job is too small or big for John Wilman and he always delivers ahead of time and treats the projects like they were his very own. I would highly recommend Big Blue , thank you.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Swap Once on Saturday, Oct 31, 2015

Social Media Marketing

We have been working with Addon Digital on the launch of our new product and the social media marketing strategy. Great team led by Adrienne McCarthy, always manage and deliver fantastic content on time - they have helped us grow a notable online presence in a very short space of time.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Charles on Friday, Oct 30, 2015

Experience Tanzania

This was my third time in Tanzania Serengeti using the company Regional Tours. All of the drivers are excellent! First, they are all very friendly and are very willing to share their vast knowledge about Tanzania culture, landscape, history and wildlife. Second, they are very safety oriented and want to make certain that you have a very safe and enjoyable trip. Depending on the weather, road conditions can quickly change and they were always able to handle everything without problems. Third, they know where to find the wildlife!! While in Tanzania, we also were able to stay at the Ngorongoro Farm House. The accommodations there are good and it is very nice to stay at a site that is completely solar powered and eco-friendly. In addition, the staff at the Coffee Farm was AMAZING! Sarah is the best cook you could ever encounter and you will be delighted to try the great food that she cooks for you. In addition, all of the staff was very helpful. It was amazing.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Eike Christian Kleinert on Friday, Oct 30, 2015

Perfect Organisation For Your Safari!

Regional Tours offered us different options to book a Safari in Tansania... They were very friendly and helpful and could suggest us everything in detail! If you go on safari with them: MUST SEE: Serengeti and NGorongoro National Park!!! less attractive: Lake manyara (in dry season) If you wanna go to Zanzibar, they know perfect hotels and things to do while on the island! Thanks a lot to Maturaf!

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by The Mahoneys on Friday, Oct 30, 2015

Trip Of A Lifetime

We took a 6 night safari with three nights on Zanzibar in June. We contacted Maturaf by email. We told him what we were looking for and he put together a amazing trip. We requested different lodging for two nights, and they adjusted the package happily. The lodges and tented camps they use are 1st class. Most places only had 15 -30 rooms, and they take great care of the guests. The food was great, too! Our guide Emmanuel was terrific! We couldn't have asked for a better companion. On safari you spend a great deal of time with your driver and he can make or break your entire adventure. We didn't understand this when we planned our trip but hit the lottery with Emmanuel. He was an ambassador for his country; a blessing to his company; and a role model of his industry. His patience, knowledge and kindness added greatly to the best vacation of our lives.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Submitted by Irma on Friday, Oct 30, 2015

"Good rental rates "

I just hired a car from Anna's Car Rental during my recent visit in Malawi. They offer good rates which I can't hesitate to recommend to my friends visiting the warm heart of Africa. Greetings from Netherlands, Irma

Submitted by Sample Reveiwer on Thursday, Jul 30, 2015

Great person to work with

I had a wonderful experience working with this company. They were very professional.

  • Overall Rating

  • Service

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Results

  • Communication

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips